Latest Products http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in Latest Products 16-09-22 en-us http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in Virgin Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/virgin-hair.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one-stop destination for Virgin Hair including Double Drawn Remy Virgin Hair, Virgin Indian Remy Hair and Wavy Virgin Hair. Our range of Virgin Hair is light in weight and has natural black color. Double Drawn Remy Virgin Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/double-drawn-remy-virgin-hair.htm Virgin Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Double Drawn Remy Virgin Hair has natural wave, fullness and luster that make it perfect for making natural looking wigs, hair extensions. Double Drawn Remy Virgin Hair is chemical free, has no contamination and completely clean from foreign matter. Virgin Indian Remy Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/virgin-indian-remy-hair.htm Virgin Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Indian Remy Hair, which we offer, is healthy and has natural shine, color and volume. Virgin Indian Remy Hair is prominently used for making wigs and hair extensions owing to their bounciness and natural flow. Wavy Virgin Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/wavy-virgin-hair.htm Virgin Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime entities engaged in offering Wavy Virgin Hair. As the name suggests, Wavy Virgin Hair has natural wave, making it ideal for making hair extensions and closure pieces. Machine Weft Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/machine-weft-hair.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Weft Hair is sewn virgin hair, mainly used for adding volume and bounce to hair. We offer a wide range of Machine Weft Hair including Machine Weft Curly Hair, Machine Weft Remy Hair and Machine Weft Wavy Hair. Machine Weft Curly Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/machine-weft-curly-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is widely acknowledged for offering the best Machine Weft Curly Hair. These Machine Weft Curly Hairs are designed to add glam to hair for special occasion. Machine Weft Remy Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/machine-weft-remy-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our credibility lies in providing customers with the best Machine Weft Remy Hair at reasonable price. Machine Weft Remy Hair, which we offer, has natural shine, wave and it is soft also. Our styled Machine Weft Remy Hair adds glam and natural looking volume to hair. Machine Weft Wavy Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/machine-weft-wavy-hair.htm Machine Weft Hair Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us soft and manageable Machine Weft Wavy Hair at pocket friendly price. Neatly stitched, Machine Weft Wavy Hair gives a natural looks to hair. Human Hair Extension http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/human-hair-extension.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 With our sheer determination towards quality, we have emerged as one of the prime destinations for Human Hair Extension. Made from clean and uncontaminated hair, these Human Hair Extensions are soft and shiny. Cuticle Human Hair Extension http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/cuticle-human-hair-extension.htm Human Hair Extension Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable organization engaged in offering Cuticle Human Hair Extension. These Cuticle Human Hair Extension are made of clean, natural and shiny hair. Our Cuticle Human Hair Extension is light in weight and manageable, thus, it can be applied for all day long. Machine Weft Human Hair Extension http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/machine-weft-human-hair-extension.htm Human Hair Extension Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Machine Weft Human Hair Extension has unparalleled quality as it is made of clean and processed Machine Weft Human Hair Extension. We have made Machine Weft Human Hair Extension available in different sizes and styles for different occasions. Non Remy Double Drawn Hair http://www.kkhumanhair.co.in/non-remy-double-drawn-hair.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Non Remy Double Drawn Hair are made using double drawn hair at the vendors’ end, with the raw stock being properly cleaned and dried before use. Hacked and trimmed on both sides, the Non Remy Double Drawn Hair come with proper and uniformly-sized cuts.